New Team Harold

Catch them now before they become big stars. Students currently enrolled in Advanced Study classes at the UCB Training Center perform the long-form improv structure, the "Harold" for your enjoyment.

Upcoming Performances

Tuesday, July 24

6:00pm

UCBT East Village

$7.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Tuesday, July 24

6:30pm

UCBT Hell's Kitchen

$7.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Wednesday, July 25

6:00pm

UCBT East Village

$7.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Saturday, July 28

4:15pm

UCBT Hell's Kitchen

$7.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Sunday, July 29

2:45pm

UCBT Hell's Kitchen

$7.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Tuesday, July 31

6:00pm

UCBT East Village

$7.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Wednesday, August 1

6:00pm

UCBT East Village

$7.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Friday, August 3

6:00pm

UCBT East Village

$7.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Friday, August 10

6:00pm

UCBT East Village

$7.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Sunday, August 12

2:45pm

UCBT Hell's Kitchen

$7.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Saturday, August 18

5:45pm

UCBT Hell's Kitchen

$7.00 - Purchase a Ticket